Fix/Workaround T40102: RMB on vertex & GKey, acts as double-G
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 02:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 02:58:26 +0000 (12:58 +1000)
commitd1526da787fba050391747a9286f9e0521c6f2d1
tree770c9323ad06b2f5c50dd6ef5591d008ffc77206
parent47e905725eff611e53592d97e12bf1aad5a71812
Fix/Workaround T40102: RMB on vertex & GKey, acts as double-G
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c