BKE_world_eval: cleanup
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commitd17094b256a3a5bcd2222b9ae5650c600aa5a7d2
tree2f1739795b728de3e433f1025566a1c9ca820b40
parent85e28713825fc5d0d3cb6e060e2b851e67b918dd
BKE_world_eval: cleanup
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/world.c