Fix T56698: saving render result from compositing as EXR is empty.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:32:05 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitd1ab109619be84e018215dd9e00d34c18afdfd2b
tree06eeeed37962712c97a2ad71e186f6c97845577d
parentbb98eef777cbc3484bfcb50ea460b9c5622e9200
Fix T56698: saving render result from compositing as EXR is empty.
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_CompositorOperation.cpp
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c