Fix T62098: Outliner: Delete hierarchy crash
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 20:19:01 +0000 (17:19 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 20:21:00 +0000 (17:21 -0300)
commitd1baed5e3d03864b7968867fb93f9daa3d70428f
treec0fc5d737c869f92dc98644511cc0c15f864bd73
parent42faf52d8bcae3b33164069c4c692152cf42b9b3
Fix T62098: Outliner: Delete hierarchy crash

Revert "Outliner: Enable new faster 'Delete Hierarchy' code by default."
This reverts commit 491a98ca44297555c97e4dcc5ed5bf7b2dc0661d.

It fails in the most basic of tests (see report). No point in leaving
this commit around until it passes the easy to test cases.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c