Docs: support alternate binary path for PyAPI
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +1100)
commitd1e18c35d36b4a2a608c34a5d9992c5f25798cd5
treeff3e255d1b3ebd0deecf70d8aebc06579583b774
parent5196da4b98d16ce6ea521a77a5a63326e81cac84
Docs: support alternate binary path for PyAPI
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.sh