Sequencer: Scene Strip Performance
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitd1f6ea2793d2b756b4f903f3ee7d09a90cf11890
tree29a7b2954f6408afa682d446eaf433692c432528
parent3e780507bd613d2b7e2ca3de178bf8108dcae9bc
Sequencer: Scene Strip Performance

     - Merged SEQ_OFSDRAW with V3D_OFSDRAW and define in the
       DNA_view3d_types: Due to this FSAA always kicked in making the
       rendering slow.
     - Removed `Texture Solid` and `DOF`.
     - Now when chosing Solid rendering the settings
       of the original scene is used.
     - Added a global override to use scene specific shading. In the
       Future we will need to enhanced this so user can change the
       settings.
     - Added support for LookDev. LookDev crashed as it needed the
       `evil_C` what was not set
     - LookDev mode will always show the scene + world lights.

Reviewed By: brecht, fclem

Maniphest Tasks: T62517

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4738
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_shader.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c