Fix error copying cubic data
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 09:15:27 +0000 (19:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 11:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +1000)
commitd2296cd5ec433fcfeee958d1490925befdef1447
tree070bf7f55613ffd9a092813f3a1868b193d5ee52
parent65dd1d7d081d437a918fbb9fc37515ba262d44d0
Fix error copying cubic data
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c