Cycles: Fix/workaround for gcc-7.2
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:10:33 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitd23a53c74af7601d45f90b182bcde035ef0d691c
treebc4209ae7fde0a010c94986e398421c8e5ee1d0c
parente732c6af3bb5b5746c9232377ae2a4fd1178e752
Cycles: Fix/workaround for gcc-7.2

For some reason when building with gcc-7.2 (which is default
in previous Ubuntu LTS) the guarded allocator is not being
properly instantiated.

Doesn't happen with newer version of gcc-7 which is 7.3, and
also doesn't happen with gcc-6 and gcc-8.

Would be nice to know what is wrong, but for the time being
committing workaround which keeps Blender users happy.
intern/cycles/util/util_ies.cpp