WM: add support for drag events
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:06:01 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitd274c64d22da51473839d87618ba0dc0a0f1fa42
tree623183dd0c0f10e3920a637840dae62d094502b0
parentdf4525d1d9d5250b8d0bdc6370f2736c2607b044
WM: add support for drag events

This allows for a single key to be mapped to both release and drag,
useful for pie menus to share a key with a different action.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_pie.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c