OpenNL: make the API thread safe by always passing context.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 04:15:56 +0000 (05:15 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitd28431a6481a7698105ad45fc68a410e3cd71939
treec3d25742b6bbd85c56fc23091ee3d726524384fe
parent47ce2d7bef32a7f5de34ac3e0cfb8300a4e63cd9
OpenNL: make the API thread safe by always passing context.

Previously two laplacian smooth or deform modifiers executing
simultaneously could crash.
intern/opennl/extern/ONL_opennl.h
intern/opennl/intern/opennl.cpp
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_smooth_laplacian.c
source/blender/editors/armature/meshlaplacian.c
source/blender/editors/armature/meshlaplacian.h
source/blender/editors/armature/reeb.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_parametrizer.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciandeform.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciansmooth.c