Cleanup of BLI_smallhash
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commitd292d6ad74e12cb9bec9c1839e883183e19580ca
treeb0713896e8b5601665457f8912dfa9c64c4af529
parent1c29fd77d31318fae9d72c5560bfdf0aa742cc3d
Cleanup of BLI_smallhash

Factorized a bit the code here, think it's more readable now... No performance enhancement though.

Reviewed by: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D259
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/smallhash.c