Keymap: add 'Adjust Last Operation' as F9
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:57:15 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitd2979279582e790f0e6c264696d339a1b81f0bfc
treeb7612c34a0b430e36b5604b69139c91b488efac2
parent65e21888b51f41aef474cc035702804e6e9b065c
Keymap: add 'Adjust Last Operation' as F9

Adding this back was a frequent request.

Now the panel can be hidden - some users may prefer only to access this
via a shortcut.

Unfortunately this uses an F-Key we'd intended to keep free for users.

This still keeps the middle block of F-Keys (5..8) free.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py