Selecing a pose bone in outliner deselect others
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:09:59 +0000 (16:09 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:10:04 +0000 (16:10 -0300)
commitd29bd6c6b7b55113d261a409fcfa864d374cd9f3
tree76deb7d1af037caf705bf1c944974a28c183db99
parente6151bc4c1f218d506ecc4b577d77e1f86955277
Selecing a pose bone in outliner deselect others

This mimics what is now the behaviour for edit bones as well.
See e6151bc4c1f2.

And it also matches what we do in the viewport when selecting bones.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_select.c