Fix reading directory as file content on Linux
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +1000)
commitd2a4a038906ab455b7af4e90d6f183d95a6ba10e
treef96b87a841555e0a3d1bd2ee2ddd9258027148e3
parent576963d7c1e46c0fb59ee4c8741098cf690d0f27
Fix reading directory as file content on Linux

Reading a directory as a file on Linux was attempting to allocate LONG_MAX,
this happens in template file lists (fix for that coming next).
source/blender/blenlib/intern/storage.c