Fix T38590: some material operators incorrectly appeared in the spacebar search menu.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitd2b15b0a8c4af1232e9c196623f56c22f9f9c4a3
tree207abadff381476f86ac7d6a2eadab8d062d4671
parentbd44dcb63229a86e649d60561fb80f7ad6c3fd09
Fix T38590: some material operators incorrectly appeared in the spacebar search menu.
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c