Fix T46207: Slow OpenCL GPU bake and blown out baking Cycles render
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 15:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commitd2bb0e660bdec00164a9fc72d145e308fb723d16
tree118db6c99469065ccd804af55f25ba486a3875a5
parentad1c3bef8bb0b405d22bfed8007629276cb0d68f
Fix T46207: Slow OpenCL GPU bake and blown out baking Cycles render
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bake.h
intern/cycles/render/bake.cpp