DRW: remove INDEX4 normal flipping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +1100)
commitd2c941def337e25ceb4e1c268e97176645d2c348
tree3d55375c364ec94f3eb616f0efe70a859a54896a
parent052150bbcc85ee3440b1ffe372efd991e4d46c4c
DRW: remove INDEX4 normal flipping

Added in 531e5ad49a03763 but I couldn't find a case when it's needed,
It's not needed for solid-mode viewport drawing for eg.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_displist.c