Cycles: Expose volume voxel data interpolation to the interface
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:23:45 +0000 (19:23 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:53:06 +0000 (19:53 +0600)
commitd2d1b19170c5790b2ef971f5d825d3c36e008513
tree6f72ebf7152740c2bf3390418d2762fa6655c745
parentc24698a37e1382c6f2ee3c8da935a3399a7836b4
Cycles: Expose volume voxel data interpolation to the interface

It is per-material setting which could be found under the Volume settings
in the material and world context buttons.

There could still be some code-wise improvements, like using variable-size
macro for interp3d instead of having interp3d_ex to which you can pass the
interpolation method.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cpu.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/shader.h