Partial fix to Multi-View single eye issues in viewport
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 17:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 10:21:51 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitd2f1f80a6fa46614255e9cdc69795c7bcf368b7c
treea253f56bc00f13b66933b4efa0afcee9eb78c3ba
parent9395646c2c44cdf568ca950700d71fe966f2d80f
Partial fix to Multi-View single eye issues in viewport

Handling depth loop for now (3d cursor positioning). Selection is a bit
more tricky.

Reported on 51354
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c