update dna exporter for API changes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:54:04 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:55:40 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commitd35d9e64527fb10ab6b545607f8ff7d043c44663
treec16300d075f1c64777dff4144c4773bd7fc41a03
parent4e4ef13734768d994d196b8527b3c565cbe9b904
update dna exporter for API changes

also print html name.
doc/blender_file_format/BlendFileDnaExporter_25.py