Fix Cycles standalone build as part of Blender.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:26:26 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitd377cd5db19a2c14a4d7ee7ba9986319d49497fa
treed695a1b46801173d7b50530786ea61ee4e85d109
parentb7a9e980a11a085a3bc7ef8e267b967197f47447
Fix Cycles standalone build as part of Blender.
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/util/CMakeLists.txt