Cleanup: use doxy sections for view3d_view.c
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 05:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 05:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +1100)
commitd386d4e7c4fd256b41dacfd011e9d3082b7654d5
tree0305a138e71e0fe6bfc6fd4975d332159a685e67
parent9a5d198cd25b82893f61a336f6e20b8a63163ff2
Cleanup: use doxy sections for view3d_view.c

Also move ..._needs_opengl functions into view3d_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c