Manipulator: Add b-bone spline editing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +1000)
commitd3ba86de07debf9f85a954d845038b09847d8057
tree84f1151ebae94b13bdf12d6f3b3f7e7fde26f278
parentecfc0370e0fe74a8cffebb3d99615cb569eabe5b
Manipulator: Add b-bone spline editing

This needs some improvements since
matching handles *exactly* is a bit involved.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_armature.c [new file with mode: 0644]