Cycles: Solve possible buffer overrun when using too much closures
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:43:14 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:51:48 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitd3e16df4f19b4af219e46d9d3e517bba82b53494
tree950f66ff3e7288a4beba7ff4e06205940a648501
parent1cbf748e0c8cf3711bc0cd05691794507cac098f
Cycles: Solve possible buffer overrun when using too much closures

Glass BSDF was doing some magic with copying weigths from initial closure
onto refraction one and the code was not checking properly for the number
of closures.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h