Fix T66530: set_stereo_3d (pageflip) exists Blender
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 18:50:45 +0000 (15:50 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:11:33 +0000 (09:11 -0300)
commitd3e1782abc3be15fdc45e5139ebe1e9638d52734
tree83887b815751d53bb2e97a8e9e9246c6bb95bd05
parentfde88ad9d2fc93caa6c3cc39d4c009a0c9bac7c5
Fix T66530: set_stereo_3d (pageflip) exists Blender

Note: Although this fixes the issue (as in, it prevents a crash)
BKE_reports are not working because of CTX_wm_window_set().

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5210
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c