CMake: correct py-module on OSX
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:30:32 +0000 (19:30 +1000)
commitd42cb44ea25edf5f47cfd2465a03d491d420f679
tree616d04a56aeb3676ae7d169361291b7dee1c6c76
parent9946cca14676bf07b3c7c103e99033fe1e4e423e
CMake: correct py-module on OSX
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt