Cleanup: warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 23:41:36 +0000 (10:41 +1100)
commitd43c776a566ad4218d24a5c58aa5adce3eacf764
tree80281ccccbf67243051f569fbfa413b138c1c089
parent793d5cb7fde4d642f1d67485c6b9819d266d994c
Cleanup: warnings
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c