3D View: view selected/all use empty object center
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 01:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 01:40:43 +0000 (12:40 +1100)
commitd43ce781147f209cff6d1e17feabaed392b4a692
tree6674a526fac865f33e7bc79a80239ba65495447e
parenta6f7d64ce6f7f9eaf6e1c75a498384861cc87bd0
3D View: view selected/all use empty object center

Empty object skipping now only skips the bounds, since you can select
the empty by it's center point and want to navigate to it.

Also share object skipping check between view all/selected.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c