Eevee: Probe: Add Cubemap Resolution option.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:15:42 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
commitd46842108ddea98c2ec6c437e87888f2267a311c
treec7e12b6c805f7a4983f7ec57527a726a40ae2b35
parent31386afaa1c8487291791e07005d99ba1d39d623
Eevee: Probe: Add Cubemap Resolution option.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightprobes.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c