Include blosc, embree and opencollada into BUILD_NOTES.txt file.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:03:52 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commitd46cb486ed31401152585fe3b201538b9adb2d0b
treeb93bd16d8eecf0f721e46fed6dedfc6e81d68ce0
parentcfe044b4efefe4b52252e4943657be7d0812cafe
Include blosc, embree and opencollada into BUILD_NOTES.txt file.

For custom path selected during 'install_deps.sh' using '--source'/'--install', paths for blosc, embree and opencollada are not printed/inclued into BUILD_NOTES.txt file.
As '/opt/lib/<package>' paths are hardcoded into CMakes's Find* modules, this error is not noticeable, but for custom paths it is.
This patch includes those fixes/prints for those packages.

Reviewers: mont29

Reviewed By: mont29

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4574
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh