Fix T56717: crash removing/adding objects.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitd483dfd03db1afd660fd4d9d082694d9587d4e0b
tree147d50fb1d062d609a00281fa380100dbc636802
parentb2865560a89ea8ff6a96395ab8e2d00317d5d16d
Fix T56717: crash removing/adding objects.

Object bases hash always needs to be freed on library remapping.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collection.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c