Multires: Fix memory leak on reshape
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:36:39 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:37:14 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitd49591654701b032bfea31b487941c7187ddd4a7
treee70183a02ebf28eba82a87d6117405b7ea46f196
parent57f9e31bf4fb23b8a74f55c6778022eb5dd3b259
Multires: Fix memory leak on reshape

Was happening when number of vertices didn't match.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_foreach.c