Cleanup: move selection utilities into ED_select_buffer_utils
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 03:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 03:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +1000)
commitd496236f4aefad9dfb8ae456e1799eb8e6f175d0
tree4270fc5419ae1f9b6a0f3c74d796e5efaff8e6a9
parent164b6c5b047e82c84793ecb43cbbee9f3b6e245e
Cleanup: move selection utilities into ED_select_buffer_utils
source/blender/editors/include/ED_select_buffer_utils.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/util/select_buffer_utils.c