Fix error in previous commit. Included dubious fix for smooth brush by mistake
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commitd4ad050632633b9fe964722575fd44412685e3fb
tree1d5443082c5907bb6c2e2e2d24f8524fffde6524
parent175a6b2fcec4df86c4cf2502da450e4fe77c90d7
Fix error in previous commit. Included dubious fix for smooth brush by mistake
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c