Fix T38870: Freezes when jumping in front of a keyframe.
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:07:13 +0000 (16:07 +0600)
commitd4cc81d5523b3e625b809baa4a57c73664fb13db
tree70b142d91bc26791984fceae4b160dd115db5a5c
parent62a03509574eac608f3199b4fd2ad8c00e14c789
Fix T38870: Freezes when jumping in front of a keyframe.

Issue was caused by inverting a degenerate matrix when
evaluating drivers.

Solved by using tweaked inverse code (same as used in Cycles).

Should have no affect on cases when matrix is not degenerate.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_matrix.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c