Docs: note about select debug value
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:07:16 +0000 (19:07 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +1000)
commitd4d16e7a03e5af9f799b35d617dcdf7727e30722
tree24e73730985103417334da88468d0aa38554ddae
parent2e91fc39ac7cdfbb53d3165d9c44154d6775e0f2
Docs: note about select debug value
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_global.h