Modifier: New Wireframe Modifier
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:08:35 +0000 (07:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 20:13:48 +0000 (07:13 +1100)
commitd5263c37faf73d0f6cc2466ac0806fef972119fb
tree9d5c86e3cd3a39301a6d40586324bda0155241dc
parent01acc2a7dcb3ba3bd99f75aac77c14619b10c539
Modifier: New Wireframe Modifier

Based on patch originally by Thomas Beck,
uses options similar to solidify.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/modifiers/MOD_modifiertypes.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_util.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_wireframe.c [new file with mode: 0644]