Keymap: 3D view pref for tab to show pie menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:12:39 +0000 (08:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:14:20 +0000 (08:14 +1100)
commitd52c41b0405bed16a6732bac77cc7ba23c771c62
tree747e0f0bee2ec242033805a8997fb2456ff12c83
parent77764ab22cd34e6ae889c7df2783c6f1642d4256
Keymap: 3D view pref for tab to show pie menu

This behaves like the 2.7x pie menu add-on,
for users who prefer single-key access to all modes.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py