Fix T55105: Smoke Emission from particles was ignoring lattice deformer
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 07:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:58:04 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commitd542e55b096ba3d8e14cac2e4d314f0a5e759982
tree0848e3ffd1e142445ae364f725e2be4e3226bdf7
parent42b9df5907d041a5a68585308b1e11b2eac2c947
Fix T55105: Smoke Emission from particles was ignoring lattice deformer
on the particles
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c