Eevee: Volumetrics: Colored Transmittance support.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:20:19 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commitd5448eac6caf05fb5e8db5128960304a88d33710
treea5ec56855987ae910edf0127a2704f0e3e896c22
parented4e62997ee86ffb337c5aee582379d5fd1628e9
Eevee: Volumetrics: Colored Transmittance support.

Render the transmittance in another color buffer and apply it separatelly.
It's a bit more slow because the upsample step needs to be done twice.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_effects.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/volumetric_frag.glsl