WM: pre-fill bug-reports
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +1100)
commitd555f6a4abc50ab7fbf5ecd9d85965aeef0f4335
treeb664ed422d0aa858d143a2829935f1d2911f6b02
parent3afc77655e94aea3ba56ca71cee2f89ec640dc2b
WM: pre-fill bug-reports

D4507 by @LazyDodo w/ edits & moved into own module.
release/scripts/modules/bl_ui_utils/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/modules/bl_ui_utils/bug_report_url.py [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py