Cleanup: rename bone-select to xray
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 02:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 02:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +1100)
commitd56c0a0a6affcdfd7335c5fce1892a82f23bdf37
tree62149f583492ef6a9c4ee4aebe3da1cfb830ffaa
parent3fdcd2293eadc277bc02297d4688a66f0456613b
Cleanup: rename bone-select to xray

This shows bones in font and uses the xray toggle binding.
Also 'bone select' isn't very meaningful on it's own.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c