GNUmakefile: add 'make format'
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitd5a76451c016530dbb0aadcbb4053b8933066d50
tree66d5eef234d49da349e3747c863597d60b347645
parentfc32f98bbc2f094cddf1c75e092c98d7a00a22b9
GNUmakefile: add 'make format'

Convenience access to clang_format_paths.py utility.
GNUmakefile