Don't show branch name on the splash if it's a release branch
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:10:37 +0000 (23:10 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0600)
commitd5aa12742cef1fd2133eeb23226d1a3c6f98ff21
treeb22c3dffcb9ccd73d5c81667b4753cd31812331d
parent8e7ec3652e94f75d6ffe134dcac7fc4cc5c66f89
Don't show branch name on the splash if it's a release branch
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c