Action Zone: Enable them in the four corners
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commitd5af21f54310370196fa98b69f3960be842dd00f
tree810654e5ad750551a212663bec01acb82a1bcb68
parent8733ad4d2a68f31332b38a1a10391cc273579e8b
Action Zone: Enable them in the four corners
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c