Fix T65330: Blender crash when double click on face
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 21:20:47 +0000 (18:20 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 21:41:18 +0000 (18:41 -0300)
commitd5b813301a81a7ec13996dfcb3a9bc88f56e4018
tree81ac83b1a61544bf1a9e484eb09d83a9539dbdd1
parent6f9518f2438ecca411cee85303f255cea853545b
Fix T65330: Blender crash when double click on face

The fix itself is by Germano Cavalcante (mano-wii).

But since I was investigating this with him, I'm including here an
assert in EDBM_select_id_bm_elem_get to help catching this sooner
in the future
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c