Cleanup: use row() sub-layout to expand enum properties horizontaly
authorraa <roaoao@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerraa <roaoao@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commitd5d7455796a0c66d4874749b368b2a65f1dfeda0
treef8190b9e1cb3988d1c80aae90d4ef820c8045800
parent528ae8885ebb8a2eebbc6726af3950ca4db38665
Cleanup: use row() sub-layout to expand enum properties horizontaly
20 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_animviz.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_armature.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_curve.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_lamp.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_metaball.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_game.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_dynamicpaint.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_field.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_smoke.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_softbody.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_world.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py