Fix T49764: Audio strips crackle when animating the volume
authorJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitd5ee031f76137339e3af0fdadb706fbb8db4c961
treef0b68da1e7154e106164c95deecd42cc160674f8
parentfd4caafc53a1c2558f1a27eeaecffb130a146ff4
Fix T49764: Audio strips crackle when animating the volume

- Implemented linear interpolation for volume changes in the software
mixer.
- Using this in the software device.
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_Mixer.cpp
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_Mixer.h
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_SoftwareDevice.cpp
intern/audaspace/intern/AUD_SoftwareDevice.h