Keymap: reinstate Alt-Wheel to scrub from 2.7x map
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:16:05 +0000 (23:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:19:45 +0000 (23:19 +1000)
commitd5f644c672330e953a72c69c91a91940bd070866
tree37c0894004ffe6e6c7db64fcc01c5d6ea94b7ad6
parent3d4c4fd3a7a9650ffff1d72688097b87e6d28336
Keymap: reinstate Alt-Wheel to scrub from 2.7x map

Animators found this useful, so keep it as a default.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py