Refactor building the draw string for floats and ints
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 11:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitd617466d87863d75a83dd01e68da7228907f4656
tree969ce7ef4618ad0c2ba0cc109ed9c1384d51b745
parente25cdac24bc48cbb0f05f42b52e42adaaae63499
Refactor building the draw string for floats and ints

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4466
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_string.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c